Sormat

Sormat personal

Sormat Oy
Harjutie 5
FI-21290 Rusko
Finland
Tel. +358 (0)207 94 0200
Fax +358 (0)201 76 3888
sormat@sormat.com

Klicka på snabblänken:
Försäljning, marknadsföring, kundtjänst
| Teknisk expertis, R&D, skolning | Inköp | Produktion, lager | Logistik, kvalitetssäkring | Finans, IT

Försäljning, marknadsföring, kundtjänst

Ismo Laitakari, Managing Director
Tel. +358 40 503 7364
ismo.laitakari@sormat.com

Sami Puronummi, Sales and Marketing Director
Tel.+358 40 7788 435
sami.puronummi@sormat.com

Johanna Lindholm-Järvinen, Country Manager
Skandinavien och Tyskland
Tel. +358 400 555 178
johanna.lindholm-jarvinen@sormat.com

Sture Eng, Agent
Sverige, Norge, Danmark, Island
Tel. +46 70 615 97 80
sture@trustedfixings.se

Anne Lehtimäki, Sales Assistant
Skandinavien, Frankrike, Benelux, Spanien, Portugal, Italien, Storbritannien, Irland
Tel. +358 40 620 8699
anne.lehtimaki@sormat.com

Timur Uzbjakov, Country Manager
Finland, Ryssland, Östeuropa, Baltikum
Tel. +358 40 8671 221
timur.uzbjakov@sormat.com

Tuomas Koponen, Area Sales Manager
Finland
Tel. +358 50 350 2927
tuomas.koponen@sormat.com

Teppo Repo, Area Sales Manager
Finland
Puh. +358 50 325 0688
teppo.repo@sormat.com

Terhi Kontto, Sales Assistant
Finland, Mellanöstern
Tel. +358 400 859 447
terhi.kontto@sormat.com

Irina Rantaniemi, Sales Assistant
Ryssland, Östeuropa, Baltikum
Tel. +358 40 588 9405
irina.rantaniemi@sormat.com

Dmitrii Burzakov, Technical Sales Manager 
Ryssland
Tel. +7 (977) 771 3077
dmitrii.burzakov@sormat.com

Bedřich Němeček, Sales Consultant
Centrala Östeuropa
Tel. +420 608 700 429
bedrich.nemecek@sormat.com

Anna Pussinen, Customer Service Coordinator
Tyskland, Österrike, Schweiz
Puh. +358 40 171 5345
anna.pussinen@sormat.com

Nicolas De Decker, Business Development Director
Frankrike, Benelux, Spanien, Portugal, Italien, Storbritannien, Irland
Puh.+32 2 395 79 92
Fax +32 2 395 79 93
nicolas.dedecker@sormat.com

Alain Finan, Head Export ME
Tel. +961 3 605 738
alain.finan@sormat.com

Erkka Nevala, Marketing Manager
Tel. +358 40 660 3221
erkka.nevala(at)sormat.com

Teknisk expertis, R&D, skolning

Hervé Nicot , Technical Director
Tel. +49 151 / 1 22 14 298
Fax +49 6257 / 50 628 93
herve.nicot@sormat.com

Mikko Mäki, R&D and Training Manager
Tel. +358 40 513 6310
mikko.maki@sormat.com

Toni Kontto, Technical Product Manager
Tel. +358 40 729 2611
toni.kontto@sormat.com

Robin Mattsson, EJOT Product Specialist
Mobile +358 40 060 7491
robin.mattsson(at)sormat.com

Juha Mansikkala, Technical Specialist
Tel. +358 44 029 0684
juha.mansikkala@sormat.com

Heikki Haloila, Testing Specialist
Tel. +358 50 486 2632
heikki.haloila(at)sormat.com

Haivo Kiriland, Technical Support
Estonia
Puh. +358 40 685 3797
haivo.kiriland@sormat.com

Inköp

Pia Hurme, Senior Purchaser
Puh. +358 201 76 3813
pia.hurme@sormat.com

Simo Lieskivi, Purchaser
Puh. +358 40 500 7857
simo.lieskivi@sormat.com

Produktion, lager

Jukka Huikkonen, Supply Chain Director
Tel. +358 400 747 346
jukka.huikkonen@sormat.com

Marco Koski, Production Manager
Tel. +358 40 565 48 55
marco.koski@sormat.com

Juha Lehtimäki, Tooling Department Supervisor
Tel. +358 40 729 2680
juha.lehtimaki@sormat.com

Ari Nieminen, Warehouse Supervisor
Tel. +358 400 691 678
ari.nieminen@sormat.com

Marko Jääskeläinen, Manufacturing Supervisor
Tel. +358 40 729 26 70
marko.jaaskelainen@sormat.com

Logistik, kvalitetssäkring

Matti Nuorela, Logistics and Quality Manager
Tel. +358 40 709 6346
matti.nuorela@sormat.com

Finans, IT

Minna Saaranluoma-Carpelan, CFO, Personnel and Administration Director
Tel. +358 40 773 9380
minna.saaranluoma-carpelan@sormat.com

Mikko Lipsanen, Controller, IT and Finance
Tel.+358 40 960 1266
mikko.lipsanen@sormat.com