Sormat

Sormat personal

Sormat Oy
Harjutie 5
FI-21290 Rusko
Finland
Tel. +358 (0)207 94 0200
Fax +358 (0)201 76 3888
sormat@sormat.com

VAT ID FI17077231

 

Customer Service and Technical Support


Technical Support:
+358 40 643 0242 , 10.00 – 14.00
support.technical@sormat.com

Contact information

Jarmo Aaltonen
Managing Director
+358 40 830 4544
jarmo.aaltonen@sormat.com


Mikko Mäki
Senior R&D Manager
+358 40 513 6310
mikko.maki@sormat.com

Kerkko Eronen
Supply Chain Manager
+358 50 406 5835
kerkko.eronen@sormat.com

Sales and marketing


Jan Björkbom
Sales Director
+358 50 430 8332
jan.bjorkbom@sormat.com

Janne Savolainen
Sales Manager
+358 50 381 3594
janne.savolainen@sormat.com

Markku Laitinen
Area Sales Manager, West Finland
+358 400 290 737
markku.laitinen@sormat.com

Mikko Makkonen
Area Sales Manager, South and East Finland
+358 40 539 8457
mikko.makkonen@sormat.com


Erkka Nevala
Marketing Manager
+358 40 660 3221
erkka.nevala@sormat.com